custom research paper in writing service
Hello world
March 12, 2014
Day Trading Guide For Getting Started
February 21, 2019

G AME 7 is the final game of a best-of-seven series. It is one last battle and the winner takes all. One team will win and the other will lose, or in this case, someone will live and someone will die! This book takes place in Chicago and Houston during the NBA Finals. It is the story of two forensic specialists who are tracking down a sadistic serial killer, who chooses his victims according to the stat line of Charles Tatum, a famous professional basketball player, who is trying to lead his team to the city's first title. FBI Agent Paul Wells is a man who wants to move on from the FBI and open the bar he inherited after his fiancé's death. He is forced to make or break his replacement, Marcus Stone, who is on thin ice with his superiors. Together, they trace the killer's every step, witnessing the aftermath of his horrific crimes, as the victims pile up, one by one, after each game in the seven-game series.